PARISH COUNCIL of NEWLANDS



Tel: 02393 092357 email: clerk@newlands-pc.gov.uk

www.newlands-pc.gov.uk Date: 28 March 2024

Clerk to the Council: Karen Seear

You are summoned to attend the ANNUAL PARISH ASSEMBLY MEETING of NEWLANDS PARISH COUNCIL as detailed below:

David Crichton
Chairman to the Council

TIME, DATE AND LOCATION	6:30 pm THURSDAY 11 APRIL 2024 at NEWLANDS COMMUNITY HALL, NEWLANDS AVENUE, WATERLOOVILLE, HAMPSHIRE, PO7 3BX.
MEMBERS:	Cllrs David Crichton (Chair), Olivia Barneveld, Paulette Bennett, Tony Berry, Caroline Brook, Adam Carden, Andy Kirby, Lewes Price and Mike Read.

- 1 <u>Welcome and introduction</u>: The Chairman of the Council welcomes everyone and introduces the meeting.
- 2 <u>Waterlooville Regeneration:</u> To receive a presentation from Wayne Layton regeneration manager regarding the Waterlooville Regeneration Project.
- 3 <u>Grainger:</u> To receive a report from Grainger PLC regarding the development.
- 4 <u>Community Group:</u> To receive a presentation report from the community group.
- 5 <u>Parishioner Participation:</u>

An opportunity for residents of Newlands Parish Council to ask questions and enjoy refreshments.